IPL 2017: IPL10 Trophy Goes to…

IPL Trophy

Indian Premier League season 10 is now coming up to end. Here’s the final 4 teams who qualified for the qualifier round. In Indian Premier League 2017 playoffs, the final 4 teams are Mumbai Indians, Rising Pune Supergiant, Sunrisers Hyderabad and Kolkata Knight Riders.

In Qualifier 1, Mumbai Indians will face Rising Pune Supergiant on 16th May, 2017 and in the Eliminator Kolkata Knight Riders will face the Sunrisers Hyderabad on 17th May, 2017. And the Final of IPL season 10 is on 21st May, 2017.

Mumbai Indians is on top with 20 points, Rising Pune Supergiant is on second position with 18 points, Sunrisers Hyderabad is on third place with 17 points and on the fourth Kolkata Knight Riders with 16 points. These 4 teams have emerged as the top four teams in the Indian Premier League season 10. So, it is confirmed that out of these 4 teams one will win the final of IPL season 10.

Qualifier 1:

The match will be played between Rising Pune Supergiant and Mumbai Indians on 16th May at the Wankhede Stadium Mumbai. The winner of the match will enter in the final, on the other side losing team will also have second chance for entering in the final. The losing team will play Qualifier 2 on 19th May, 2017.


On 17th May, 2017 Sunrisers Hyderabad and Kolkata Knight Riders will play in the eliminator round at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore. The winner team of the match will enter in the qualifier 2 round. The second qualifier round will be played loser of qualifier 1 and winner of eliminator round. The qualifier 2 will played on 19th May.


Qualifier 1: RPS Vs MI – 16 May (Wankhede Stadium)

Eliminator: KKR Vs SRH – 17 May (M. Chinnaswamy Stadium)

Qualifier 2: Winner Eliminator Vs Loser Qualifier 1 – 19 May (M. Chinnaswamy Stadium)

Final: Winner of Qualifier 1 Vs Winner of Qualifier 2 – 21 May (Hyderabad)

Let’s see who will win the Indian Premier League 10. Let us know in comment below: